HELLO FALL! I’ve been waiting for you…

Fall / Inspiration / Quote-ology

It’s finally, and officially, Fall!

To kick off my favorite season, I’ve compiled some beautiful Autumn quotes for your reading pleasure. Of course, for optimal enjoyment, read these while sipping a Pumpkin Spice Latte…

Fall Quotes Printable

And now, I’m off to Starbucks to grab a Pumpkin Spice Latte and come up with some Fall Resolutions!

 

And if, like me, you have “Fall Fever” and are up for some fall decorating and crafting, check out the Fall Nesting Series Linky over at The Inspired Room.

So, are you crazy about Fall, too?

Follow on Bloglovin

15 Comments

  1. To be honest, I’m now craving a Pumpkin Spice Latte…you’re going to get me hooked! Great post!

    Thanks for linking up to Turn It Up Tuesdays! And thanks for adding our blog button to your sidebar! It’s greatly appreciated! 🙂

    Like

  2. dishofdailylife says

    Love those quotes! I am definitely a fan of fall as well! The colors are gorgeous this time of year!

    Like

  3. Linda Roy says

    Fall is my favorite season and I’m so glad it’s here! And I’m so going to get a pumpkin spice latte sometime this week. I love ’em. Thanks for linking up with I Don’t Like Mondays! Happy Fall!

    Like

  4. faycinacroud says

    Fall is my favorite season as well. I have reverse SAD (yes, there really is such a thing) where the light changes in spring make me depressed and the light changes that come in fall tend to make my mood more elevated.

    Like

    • I had never heard of Reverse SAD until your comment. I just googled it and was suprised to see that 10% of people with seasonal affective disorder have Reverse SAD.

      Like

    • thornyrosedechile says

      I had never heard of Reverse SAD either, but I must have it too. I love fall and even winter when it’s dark and cozy and cold. You can snuggle up with a hot drink, a good book, or a good friend. Spring and especially summer depress me. I always wondered why. Now, I know. Thanks for commenting about this.

      Like

  5. Pingback: Why September is the Real January | The Anonymous Blonde

Comments are closed.