Peace, Love & Pumpkin Spice Lattes

Fall / Inspiration / Pinterest Therapy Sessions / Self-Improvement

Ways to Savor Fall

And now for an important PSA on the Pumpkin Spice Latte….

Warning: The consumption of Pumpkin Spice Lattes can cause a temporary condition I can only describe as “pumpkin meth mouth”. Brace yourself for the horror when you look in the mirror and smile after downing one of these yummy little brews. Don’t say I didn’t warn you…..

Fall bucket lists are making the rounds in the blog-o-sphere. I haven’t yet gotten around to making my own. But as you can see from the image in this post, I did stumble upon Tagxedo, a great website for creating your own word art. It’s super easy and there’s countless combinations of shapes, fonts, colors, themes and orientations. There are even some fall motifs to choose from. I don’t know why, but word art makes me inexplicably happy!

Pinterest Therapy Sessions

And here lately, I’ve spent an unhealthy amount of time on Pinterest. In my defense, I’ve been “researching” for a new series I’m starting on the blog. The series is appropriately titled “Pinterest Therapy Sessions.”

Have I piqued your interest? Good! ย Click here to check it out!

Follow on Bloglovin

 

6 Comments

Comments are closed.